Let’s Try Again

Standard

It’s been a long time since last post and one article in Educational Leadership, several conference presentations, one cool classroom collaboration to Dominican Republic later, I am committed more than ever to post thoughts about the journey. To recap, I am an 8th grade teacher who believes in the power of student leadership and student learning. When I began this blogging, I didn’t “get” how I could be a Twit (yes, a real word), or how I could really be part of the conversation. I “get” it now. I “get” how I am an educational leader. So, please share this journey with me as I try to connect the dots. The article I co-authored with my amazing colleagues from Educational Leadership: http://bit.ly/b3yJIn.

So, let’s have a conversation and share this journey together!

Leave a Reply

